Contractors Equipment and Supplies

PA 800-457-7368 | NJ 866-808-6657

Request a
Quote Online

Contact Norris

 
Customer service is our top priority. Our knowledgeable staff and two centralized locations allow us to provide top notch service to all our customers throughout the rental, sales, service or training process. Business hours for the Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania and Sicklerville, New Jersey locations are Monday through Friday, 6:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

LOCATIONS

Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania

800-457-7368

PA  800-457-7368  |  NJ  866-808-6657
PA  800-457-7368  |  NJ  866-808-6657

view map »

Sicklerville, New Jersey

866-808-6657

view map »

PRINCIPALS

President, Don Zajick
Vice President, Karen Zajick
Treasurer and Secretary, Rachel Zajick

RENTALS

Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania

Regular Business hours call 1-800-457-RENT (7368) or (610) 279-5777 – Press Option 2
After Hours Emergency – Press Option 3

Frank Basile, Rental Manager
Ext. 3013
frankieb@norrissales.com

Rich Hess, Assistant Rental Manager & Inside Sales Manager
Ext. 3055
rhess@norrissales.com
Fax: (610) 279-7973

Sicklerville, New Jersey

Regular Business hours call 1-866-80-TOOLS (86657) or (856) 740-1400 – Press Option 2
After Hours Emergency – Press Option 2

Mike Allen, Rental Manager
Ext. 2006
mallen@norrissales.com

Frank Kimberling, Rentals & Inside Sales
Ext. 2005
fkimberling@norrissales.com

Fax: (856) 740-1940

SALES

Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania

Regular Business hours call 1-800-457-RENT (7368) or (610) 279-5777 – Press Option 3

Rich Hess, Assistant Rental Manager & Inside Sales Manager
Ext. 3055
rhess@norrissales.com

Nate Cagliola, Inside Sales
Ext. 3016
natec@norrissales.com

Bill Cummings, Sales Manager
Ext. 3052
wjc@norrissales.com

Dave Spedding, Territory Manager
Ext. 3054
daves@norrissales.com

Richie McAuliffe, Sales Representative
Ext. 3058
rmcauliffe@norrissales.com

Sean Heron, Sales Representative
Ext. 3053
sheron@norrissales.com

Sicklerville, New Jersey

Regular Business hours call 1-866-80-TOOLS (86657) or (856) 740-1400 – Press Option 3

Rob Sowers, General Manager
Ext. 2000
robs@norrissales.com

Frank Kimberling, Rentals & Inside Sales
Ext. 2005
fkimberling@norrissales.com

Ed Zoranski, Sales Representative
Ext. 2016
ezoranski@norrisales.com

Fax: (856) 740-1940

SERVICE

Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania

Regular Business hours call 1-800-457-RENT (7368) or (610) 279-5777 – Press Option 4
After Hours Emergency – Press Option 2

Bill Ciaccio, Service Manager
Ext. 3030
bciaccio@norrissales.com

Paul Travis, Assistant Manager
Ext. 3041
ptravis@norrissales.com

Kathy Morris, Service Writer
Ext. 3031
kmorris@norrissales.com

Fax: (610) 279-3113

Sicklerville, New Jersey

Regular Business hours call 1-866-80-TOOLS (86657) or (856) 740-1400 – Press Option 5
After Hours Emergency – Press Option 1

John Parmelee, Service Manager
Ext. 2001
johnp@norrissales.com

Fax: (856) 740-1940

PARTS

Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania

Call 1-800-457-RENT (7368) or 610-279-5777 – Press Option 5

Gary Kuhna, Parts Representative
Ext. 3020
garyk@norrissales.com

Liz Mongold, Parts Representative
Ext. 3051
emongold@norrissales.com

Fax: (610) 279-7973

Sicklerville, New Jersey

Call 1-866-80-TOOLS (86657) or (856) 740-1400 – Press Option 4

Jim Finn, Parts Manager
Ext. 2008
jimf@norrissales.com

Paul Vaughn, Parts and Service Representative
Ext. 2011
pvaughn@norrissales.com

Fax: (856) 740-0472

TRAINING

Regular Business hours call 1-800-457-RENT (7368) or (610) 279-5777

Dave Orloff, Safety Director
Ext. 3060
daveo@norrissales.com

Fax: (610) 279-7973

ACCOUNTING

For Invoice Copies, Credit Requests, Statement Questions
Regular Business hours call 1-800-457-RENT (7368) or (610) 279-5777 – Press Option 6

Jill Hacker, Credit / Accounts Receivable
Ext. 3002
credit@norrissales.com

Fax: (610) 279-7973